Aesop’s famous fable

This convo alludes to the Greek writer Aesop’s famous fable about a fox that cannot reach some grapes on a high vine and announces that they are sour. This disparaging is well staged and I commend you for that. 

I am always lenient to your frailty and infirmity and most of the time I am open to  hear your nugatory grievances. I was not expecting that this time you will invite respective audiences to stage your own show.

For your indulgence, I will call on for a special TBAA hearing to formally discuss your paltry and derogatory insinuations.  You can invite your cohorts to explain the discrepancy  on the attached excel file on this convo which is the unexplained  and unsupported financial statement of KAM 2013 that was headed by you and your associates. You and your helm  should take the full responsibility to explain this incongruity  to the entirety of TBAA membership.

 

Published by taatamata

Relationship Status: Single and willing to mingle Birthday: November 6, 1975 Hometown: Muntinlupa Country: Cebu, Philippines About Me: I am a bachelor Project/Media Relations Officer of a Non-Government Organization based here in Cebu, Philippines. I love to write poetry, short stories and plays. I am a theater actor, storyteller, and a stage director. I love adventure based activites and Chillaxing at Night. Favorite Music: Songs of Regina Spector, Alanis M., Mariah C., Whitney Houston, and Amy Winehouse Favorite TV Shows: Gossip Girls, Cashmere Mafia, Brothers and Sisters and Sex and the City. Favorite Movies: English Patient, The Reader, My Blueberry Pie, Closer, and all Jude Law movies.

Leave a comment